Contacts

 

Postal

PO BOX 3246
CALOUNDRA DC QLD 4551
AUSTRALIA
   
Telephone (07) 54925930
  + 61 7 54925930 (International)
   
Facsimile (07) 54925930
  + 61 7 54925930 (International)
   
General Email admin@qam.com.au
   

 

QAM Management Team

(All are volunteers)

President Cameron Elmes president@qam.com.au
Vice-President Ron Cuskelly vice-president@qam.com.au
Secretary David Bussey secretary@qam.com.au
Treasurer Robert Forbes treasurer@qam.com.au
Marketing Geoff Smith marketing@qam.com.au
Registrar Nick Sayer registrar@qam.com.au
Librarian John Sutherland librarian@qam.com.au
 

QAM's bank details are:

Queensland Air Museum Inc
Bendigo Bank
BSB 633108
Account No. 149594467

Please state clearly in the reference what the payment is for.

 
Calendar
 

ABN 88 760 302 357