Marcus Langdon of The John Villiers Trust, Heather Christie of the Caloundra Combined Ex-Servicewomen's Association, QAM President Cliff Robinson and Rod Thompson of the RSL Caloundra Sub Branch pose with the Wirraway after the dedication ceremony on 31 March 2011. Marcus was deputising for Darvell Hutchinson, AM who was unable to attend because of illness. Image: Ron Cuskelly